Common “The Dreamer, The Believer” Tracklisting

We Get The Tracklist Of Common’s 9th LP The Dreamer, The Believer By Way Of Producer No I.D’s Instagram 12 Tracks Is Usually Enough For A Classic So We Shall See When The Album Release December 20th. Notice There’s No Kanye Feature Too Huh? Peace To RapRadar

  1. The Dreamer Feat. Maya Angelou
  2. Ghetto Dreams Feat. Nas
  3. Blue Sky
  4. So Sweet
  5. Gold
  6. Lovin’ I Lost
  7. Raw (How You Like It)
  8. Cloth
  9. Celebrate
  10. Windows
  11. The Believer Feat. John Legend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s