Danny Brown Tells Fader “What I’m Thankful For”


This one comes by way of the good folks at Fader, as they recently caught up with Detroit’s wildest son and asked him what he’s thankful for this thanks-taking.

“I guess I’m happy being able to what I want more so than do what I love. Because there are a lot of people doing what they love, which is music, but they’re not doing the music that they probably want to do. And they’re just really doing it because they’ve got to support themselves.”

Check out the complete Fader interview Here
Leave a Reply

