Chris Paul Wants Trade To New Yitty


NBA Basketball was just resurrected on Saturday and the madness ensues already, as New Orleans Hornets star point guard Chris Paul has refused to re-sign a contract extension. Paul’s name was recently involved in trade talks with Rajon Rondo but I can’t have that as I trust my point guard. According to Yahoo Sports, The Knicks could offer CP3 a $55.5 million dollar offer keeping him in blue and orange for four years. My take on this is New Orleans should have never fired my dude Byron Scott!

Leave a Reply

