New Big K.R.I.T. Mixtape Soon Come!


Def Jam if you fuck this man’s Debut LP up!!!! K.R.I.T. recently spoke on an upcoming mixtape before he drops his full length album. The mixtape will be titled 4Eva & A Day and I know it will be fire. Live From The Underground Drops when ever Def Jam gets their shit right.

“Based off the experience of touring in the past year I’m creating this free album from scratch as we speak. I have locked myself back in the studio– 4Eva & a Day coming soon on bigkrit.com.”

Leave a Reply

