El Gant – “Rule By Secrecy” EP

Got my hands on the latest project from the previous Direct Effect champion, this is proper underground music so download this guy and rock with it. Check the video for “Problems” below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

01. Intro (ft. DJ Ready Cee)
02. Paul Stanley (ft. J Blanc)
03. Gant vs. Run DMC
04. Problems (ft. J57 & Tek)
05. When Lions Eat Kittens (ft. Pius & DJ IXL)
06. Ulitmiate High (ft. J Blanc)
07. You Aint This (ft. Bekay and Deejay Element)
08. Let Your Light Shine (ft. J Blanc & Pius)
09. Say What You Mean
10. Break
11. Freedom (ft. J Blanc)
12. Iron Eagle
13. 9th Advancement (ft. Pius)
14. How I Get It (ft. J Blanc)
15. Screwed up Freestyle (ft. J Blanc)
16. Time Has Come
17. Anti-Angelz (ft. Bekay, Shabaam Sahdeeq, FT & Red Eye)
18. Disruptin’ the Game (ft. Big John and Kool Keith)
19. Outro

Download It


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s