New Music: Big K.R.I.T. – “Boobie Miles”


I Promise Big K.R.I.T. will win an album by this time next year. The Rapper/Producer drops off his latest loosey from an upcoming mixtape 4EvaNADay. Check out what K.R.I.T. has to say about the project below

“The 1st song i wanted 2 release from #4evaNaDay is called Boobie Miles. Its about over coming all the obstacles that block your dreams, the sacrifices that come with how hard you have to go to obtain your goal, giving your all no matter what the situation, the only difference between a winner N a loser is a winner plays until he wins”

– K.R.I.T.


Download: Big K.R.I.T. – Boobie Miles

Leave a Reply

