Music Video: Ryshon Jones – “Heroin For Breakfast”


One of my favorites, Ryshon Jones drops off a video for a track off an earlier project The Lower I Fall, The Higher I Aim. Check out what Ryshon had to say about the track below.

“”Heroin For Breakfast” isn’t on my album Brightest Nights, Darkest Days. This video is just something I felt I had to do before I get more videos rolling out from my latest project. The song captures a moment in life I never wanna experience again. I just thought I’d metaphor it into “Heroin For Breakfast”, overdosing on emotions building up inside.”

 

 

Previously: Ryshon Jones – Brightest Nights, Darkest Days

Leave a Reply

