1982 (Statik Selektah x Temanology) “2012” Artwork x Tracklisting

Two of Boston’s finest link once again for their Sophomore effort, follow up to 2010’s “1982”. Peep the tracklist below as I anxiously await this one, Album in stores On May 22


1. 2012
2. Lights Down
3. Up Every Night
4. Shining
5. Happy Days ft. Mac Miller, Bun B, & Shawn Stockman of Boyz 2 Men
6. Too Long
7. Time Travellin
8. 82 Was The Year (Interlude)
9. Thug Poets ft. Roc Marciano & Havoc of Mobb Deep
10. Right Now
11. Everything
12. Hard To Forget
13. Make It Out Alive ft. Freddie Gibbs & Crooked I
14. Live It Up ft. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
15. Time Ticking


New Music: Obie Trice Feat. Eminem – “Richard” [Prod. By Statik Selektah] (Snippet)

Last night Statik Selketah posted he was cooking with a Legend. We get the snippet of Richard a track off Obie Trice’s upcoming LP Bottoms Up in stores April 2nd, Featuring Eminem and Mr. Show-Off himself on the boards. Tracklist and download below

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)