Danny Brown – XXX (30)

1. XXX (prod. Frank Dukes)
2. Die Like A Rockstar (prod. Skywlkr)
3. Pac Blood (prod. Brandun Deshay)
4. Radio Song (prod. Brandun Deshay)
5. Lie4 (prod. Skywlkr)
6. I Will (prod. Squadda Bambino)
7. Bruiser Brigade f. Dopehead (prod. Skywlkr)
8. Detroit187 f. Chip$ (prod. Nick Speed)
9. Monopoly (prod. Quelle)
10. Blunt After Blunt (prod. Skywlkr)
11. Outer Space (prod. Skywlkr)
12. Adderol Admiral (prod. Paul White)
13. DNA (prod. Frank Dukes)
14. Nosebleeds (prod. DJ HouseShoes)
15. Party All the Time (prod. Brandun Deshay)
16. EWNESW (prod. Quelle)
17. Fields (prod. Paul White)
18. Scrap or Die (prod. Paul White)
19. 30 (prod. Skywlkr)

Download: Here


Nitty Scott, MC – Doobies x Popcicle Sticks

1. Doobsicles (Summer Re-Cap)
2. Tell Somebody f. Mike Maven (prod. 6th Sense)
3. Auntie Maria’s Crib (prod. The Good Reverend Dr.)
4. Bullsh_t Rap (prod. Super E)
5. Sun-Kissed f. Moe Isaac (prod. J57)
6. Walk Like A Duck
7. FeminiNITTY (Remixed by J.Period)
8. Down With The King 2011 (Mick Boogie Remix) f. Tanya Morgan & 6th Sense (prod. 6th Sense)

Download: Doobies x Popsicle Sticks

Lupe Fiasco – Friend Of The People

Lupe is back and attempts to make up for that LASERS weed plate, nah I’m just kidding. To commemorate thanksgiving Lupe gives us his latest mixtape Friend of The People a follow up to 2009′s Enemy Of The State. Tracklist x Download below.

01. Introduction (Nero ’2808′)
02. Lupe Back (Nero ‘Doomsday’)
03. Friend of the People (feat. Dosage) (Sebastian ‘Jack Wire’)
04. Double Burger with Cheese (Justice ‘Ohio’)
05. Joaquin Phoenix (feat. Lil Ronnie)
06. WWJD He’d Prolly LOL Like WTF!!! (Justice ‘On’n’On’)
07. Lightwork (Ellie Goulding & Bassnectar ‘Lights’ remix)
08. Life, Death & Love From San Francisco (John Coltrane ‘Love Supreme’)
09. SLR
10. SNDCLsH In Vegas (Kaskade & Skrillex ‘Lick It’)
11. Super Cold (The Glitch Mob ‘Bad Wings’)
12. The End Of The World (M83 ‘Midnight City’)

Download: Here

The Weeknd – Echoes Of Silence

Aubrey’s protege The Weeknd is back with his 3rd project of the year, rounding up the trilogy which includes his sonic masterpiece House Of Balloons x Thursday. The Weeknd is truly an artist to look for, I respect his pen and vocal game which made me excited everytime he gve us these 9 track digital treats this year.

Download: The Weeknd – “Echoes Of Silence”

Asher Roth - Pabst x Jazz Mixtape

Asher Roth – Pabst x Jazz

Finally! Asher is back with the follow up to one of my favorite mixtapes, 2010’s Seared Foie Gras w/ Quince x Cranberry. Originally slated for a November 8th release, Pabst x Jazz features Asher over the smooth percussion of the Blended Babies production team. Check the download link and tracklist below

01. Pabst & Jazz (feat. Hassani Kwess & Kenny Keys)
02. Choices (feat. Action Bronson)
03. In The Kitchen
04. Useless (feat. Pac Div)
05. More Cowbell
06. Bastermating (feat. A$AP Twelvy, Chip Tha Ripper & YP)
07. Common Knowledge
08. Golden Midas (feat. Boldy James & Nico Segal)
09. Insurance (feat. ZZ Ward, Rockie Fresh & Blu)
10. Hard Times (feat. Kids These Days & Casey Veggies)
11. Ampersand
12. Get By (feat. Nico Segal)
13. Not Meant 2 Be (feat. Nathan Santos)
14. Running Away (feat. Nathan Santos)
15. Charlie Chaplin (feat. Phil Ade, GLC & Thurs)
16. Dope Shit

Download: Asher Roth – Pabst x Jazz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s