New Music: Obie Trice Feat. Eminem – “Richard” [Prod. By Statik Selektah] (Snippet)

Last night Statik Selketah posted he was cooking with a Legend. We get the snippet of Richard a track off Obie Trice’s upcoming LP Bottoms Up in stores April 2nd, Featuring Eminem and Mr. Show-Off himself on the boards. Tracklist and download below

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)